Athletics Calendar

July 2024
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 8
Volleyball Summer Practice
-
Tue, Jul 9
Practice: Cross Country
-
Volleyball Summer Practice
-
Wed, Jul 10
Thu, Jul 11
Practice: Cross Country
-
Volleyball Summer Practice
-
Fri, Jul 12
Sat, Jul 13
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 15
Tue, Jul 16
Wed, Jul 17
Thu, Jul 18
Fri, Jul 19
Sat, Jul 20
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
Tue, Jul 23
Wed, Jul 24
Thu, Jul 25
Fri, Jul 26
Sat, Jul 27
Mon, Jul 29
Practice: Volleyball
-
Tue, Jul 30
Practice: Volleyball
-
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Practice: Volleyball
-
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3
Sun, Aug 4