Athletics Calendar

December 2022
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Nov 28
Tue, Nov 29
Practice- MS Basketball
-
Practice- Varsity Bball
-
Wed, Nov 30
Practice- MS Basketball
-
Practice- Varsity Bball
-
Practice- JV Girls Bball
-
Thu, Dec 1
Practice- MS Basketball
-
GAME: JV Girls Basketball @CCA
-
GAME: Varsity Bball @CCA
-
Fri, Dec 2
Practice- MS Basketball
-
Practice- Varsity Bball
-
Sat, Dec 3
Sun, Dec 4
Mon, Dec 5
Practice- MS Basketball
-
Practice- Varsity Bball
-
GAME: SABC (H) Basketball
-
Tue, Dec 6
Practice- MS Basketball
-
Practice- Varsity Bball
-
Wed, Dec 7
Practice- MS Basketball
-
Practice- Varsity Bball
-
Practice- JV Girls Bball
-
Thu, Dec 8
Practice- MS Basketball
-
Practice- Varsity Bball
-
Fri, Dec 9
Practice- MS Basketball
-
Practice- Varsity Bball
-
GAME: Curtis (A)
-
Sat, Dec 10
Sun, Dec 11
Mon, Dec 12
Practice- MS Basketball
-
Practice- Varsity Bball
-
Practice- JV Girls Bball
-
Tue, Dec 13
Practice- MS Basketball
-
Practice- Varsity Bball
-
Wed, Dec 14
Practice- MS Basketball
-
Practice- Varsity Bball
-
Practice- JV Girls Bball
-
Thu, Dec 15
Practice- MS Basketball
-
Practice- Varsity Bball
-
Fri, Dec 16
Sat, Dec 17
Sun, Dec 18
Mon, Dec 19
Tue, Dec 20
Wed, Dec 21
Thu, Dec 22
Fri, Dec 23
Sat, Dec 24
Sun, Dec 25
Mon, Dec 26
Tue, Dec 27
Wed, Dec 28
Thu, Dec 29
Fri, Dec 30
Sat, Dec 31
Sun, Jan 1