Varsity Basketball

Sandhills School enters its second varsity basketball season this year.  The Bucks, led by new head coach Scott Coombs, will be competing in SCISA Region IV and will play their home games in the Anne M. Vickers Arts and Recreation Center. Go Bucks!

2021-22 Varsity Basketball Schedule

Date Opponent Time
Thursday, December 2 at CCA 4:30pm
Monday, December 6 at Mead Hall 5:30 pm
Thursday, December 9 at South Aiken 5:30pm
Tuesday, December 14 at Sumter Christian 4:30pm
Thursday, December 16 vs. Curtis Baptist 4:30pm
Tuesday, January 11 vs. CCA POSTPONED
Friday, January 14 vs. Mead Hall 4:30 pm
Tuesday, January 18 at Curtis Baptist 5:00pm
Thursday, January 20 vs. Sumter Christian 4:30pm
Tuesday, January 25 vs. South Aiken

5:45pm

Thursday, February 3 at CCA 4:30 pm
Tuesday, February 8 1st Round of Playoffs at South Aiken TBA

 

Coach

coach coombs headshot

Scott Coombs

Email: