School Calendar

May 2022
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 25
Tue, Apr 26
Wed, Apr 27
Thu, Apr 28
Fri, Apr 29
Sat, Apr 30
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Elementary Sports Club
-
Tue, May 3
ES Tuesday AM Meeting
-
Golf Team Lunch
-
Tennis
-
Thu, May 5
Soccer Team Lunch
-
Elementary Flag Football
-
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Elementary Sports Club
-
Tue, May 10
ES Tuesday AM Meeting
-
Tennis Practice
-
Wed, May 11
Tennis Practice
-
Thu, May 12
MS Thursday AM Meeting
-
ES Walking Club Lunch
-
Elementary Flag Football
-
Fri, May 13
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Tue, May 17
ES Tuesday AM Meeting
-
Tennis Practice
-
Wed, May 18
Field Trip: ES to Zoo
-
Fri, May 20
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Tue, May 24
ES Tuesday AM Meeting
-
Wed, May 25
Field Trip: MS Bowling Trip
-
Thu, May 26
MS Thursday AM Meeting
-
Fri, May 27
Elementary Awards Day
-
Middle School Awards Day
-
Graduation
-
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4
Sun, Jun 5