School Calendar

February 2023
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jan 30
Practice- MS Basketball
-
Practice- Varsity Bball
-
Tue, Jan 31
ES Tuesday AM Meeting
-
Practice- MS Basketball
-
Practice- Varsity Bball
-
Wed, Feb 1
SCISA Art Show
-
Weekly MS Meeting
-
Practice- MS Basketball
-
Practice- Varsity Bball
-
Thu, Feb 2
ES Walking Club
-
MS Boys Basketball (H) Camperdown
-
Practice- MS Basketball
-
Practice- Varsity Bball
-
Fri, Feb 3
MS Knit Pickers Club
-
Practice- MS Basketball
-
Practice- Varsity Bball
-
Sat, Feb 4
Sun, Feb 5
Mon, Feb 6
Practice- Varsity Bball
-
Tue, Feb 7
ES Tuesday AM Meeting
-
Practice- Varsity Bball
-
Wed, Feb 8
Weekly MS Meeting
-
Practice- Varsity Bball
-
Thu, Feb 9
ES Walking Club
-
M3 Student HS Lunch & Learn
-
Sun, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 14
ES Tuesday AM Meeting
-
Wed, Feb 15
Weekly MS Meeting
-
Thu, Feb 16
ES Walking Club
-
Fri, Feb 17
MS Knit Pickers Club
-
Sat, Feb 18
Sun, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 21
ES Tuesday AM Meeting
-
Wed, Feb 22
Weekly MS Meeting
-
Thu, Feb 23
ES Walking Club
-
Fri, Feb 24
MS Knit Pickers Club
-
Sat, Feb 25
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Tue, Feb 28
ES Tuesday AM Meeting
-
Wed, Mar 1
Weekly MS Meeting
-
Thu, Mar 2
ES Walking Club
-
Fri, Mar 3
Sat, Mar 4
Sun, Mar 5